Menu
fr en Phone +33 (0)2 96 33 11 58 Access Saint-Brieuc

Our hotel in Saint-Brieuc

Tradition and modernity - all in the pedestrianised centre!

Best Western Le Duguesclin

Hotel and restaurant at the heart of Saint-Brieuc

When you choose our 3-star hotel for your business trip or holiday to Saint-Brieuc, you’ll be able to enjoy countless advantages. Easily accessible by road, by train or by air, we’ll provide you with sheer hospitality! The pedestrianised district with its large range of shops, the station, the beaches, the port area, and the business district are within easy reach of our hotel, perfect for a lazy day or a short break from work. The main part of the hotel itself, housed within a building typical of Saint-Brieuc, offers all the amenities for relaxing or working in the best conditions.

33 comfortable and renovated rooms spread over two buildings; the brasserie “Les Relais d’Alsace”, open 7 days a week; a business centre; meeting rooms; an outdoor terrace; laundry and other services; a multilingual team, available 24 hours a day - these are just some of the things we have to make your stay in Saint-Brieuc a success. Here, you’ll be able to relax after your day’s activities, whether you’ve been exploring the town and its region or working in teams to decide your next business moves. You can trust us to make you feel welcome. 

Room Le Duguesclin Saint Brieuc

Destination: the centre of Saint-Brieuc

For both holidays and business trips

Spread across the traditional-style main building and the contemporary-style Pavillon 80 m away, our 33 renovated rooms (including a family room, a 33 m² suite and a room with disabled access) are perfectly equipped.
With some of them in the attic and offering a great view over the rooftops of Saint-Brieuc and the changing skies, they combine comfort, space and light - perfect for business or pleasure!

The rooms

Restaurant Le Duguesclin

“Les Relais d’Alsace” Restaurant

The delights of authentic cuisine

Take the time to enjoy a gourmet break in the pedestrianised area of Saint-Brieuc. Our restaurant in the town centre invites you to indulge in traditional and balanced cuisine with a large variety of meat dishes, fish dishes and salads on offer, as well as such specialities as seafood platters, choucroute (Alsatian sauerkraut) and tartes flambées.
Open 7 days a week, our brasserie holds a “Maître Restaurateur” label for its quality.

The restaurant

Room Le Duguesclin Saint Brieuc
Services & Facilities
Restaurant Relais d'Alsace
Bar
Disabled access
Reception 24/7
Free Wi-Fi
Room service
Multilingual staff
Baby equipment
Laundry service

Menu
fr en Tél. +33 (0)2 96 33 11 58 Accès Saint-Brieuc

Notre hôtel à Saint Brieuc

Tradition, modernité et… quartier piétonnier !

Best Western Le Duguesclin

Hôtel & restaurant au cœur de Saint-Brieuc

Choisir notre hôtel 3 étoiles, c’est réunir une poignée d’atouts pour son séjour professionnel ou de loisirs à Saint-Brieuc. Facilement accessible par la route, le train ou l’aérien, notre hospitalité n’attend que vous ! Le secteur piétonnier et son large éventail de commerces, la gare, les plages, les quartiers du port et des affaires sont à proximité immédiate de notre hôtel, que la flânerie soit votre objectif premier ou l’occasion d’une pause entre deux séances de travail. L’établissement lui-même, inscrit au sein d’une authentique bâtisse briochine, offre toutes les facilités d’accueil, de détente ou de travail dans les meilleures conditions.

Avec 33 chambres confortables et rénovées réparties sur 2 bâtiments ; une brasserie « Les Relais d’Alsace » ouverte 7j/7 ; un centre d’affaires ; des salles de réunion ; terrasse extérieure ; blanchisserie et autres services, et une équipe multilingue, disponible et attentionnée 24h/24, nous contribuons tous activement à la réussite de votre séjour à Saint-Brieuc. Ici, vous pourrez choisir de vous reposer de vos activités de la journée, qu’il s’agisse de découvrir la ville et sa région ou de déterminer en équipes vos prochaines échéances professionnelles. Dans tous les cas, nous vous accompagnons. 

Chambre Le Duguesclin Saint Brieuc

Destination Saint-Brieuc centre-ville

Pour vos séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires

Réparties entre le bâtiment principal (style traditionnel) et le Pavillon à 80 m (style contemporain), nos 33 chambres rénovées (dont une familiale, une suite de 33 m² et une chambre accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite) sont parfaitement équipées.
Parfois mansardées, offrant un beau point de vue sur les toits de Saint-Brieuc et nos ciels changeants, elles conjuguent confort, espace et luminosité… l’harmonie propice au repos comme au travail !

Les chambres

Restaurant Le Duguesclin

Restaurant « Les Relais d’Alsace »

Les délices d’une cuisine authentique

Prenez le temps d’une pause gourmande dans le quartier piétonnier de Saint-Brieuc. Notre restaurant au décor chatoyant en centre-ville vous invite à savourer une cuisine traditionnelle et équilibrée avec une grande variété de plats de viandes ou de poissons, des salades mais aussi des spécialités comme les plateaux de fruits de mer, les choucroutes, les Flammenküeches…Notre brasserie, ouverte 7 jours sur 7, est certifiée Maître Restaurateur de France.

Le restaurant

Chambre Le Duguesclin Saint Brieuc
Services & Prestations
Restaurant Relais d'Alsace
Bar
Accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite
Réception 24h/24
Wifi gratuit
Room service
Personnel multilingue
Matériel de puériculture
Blanchisserie